3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
R
Red bull energy 11.11.21 11:10 pm

The most effective way to quit smoking.

I have been smoking for three years and somehow thought to quit, but bought it every other day. All these pills, plasters, golimy divorce. Who could quit, maybe share how?
62 Comments
Sort by:
p
pekabir 11.11.21

Tabex pills helped. I have not smoked since July

A
Alexander Bekker 11.11.21

Smoked for four years, starting at the age of fourteen. I quit at eighteen and have not smoked for almost three years. A strong desire and awareness of the profits from this is all that is needed for this.

A
A.Soldier of Light 11.11.21

Red Bull Energy
All these pills, patches, golimy divorce.
This is true. You can only quit smoking if you have willpower. Without their own willpower, nothing will help, some even on pain of death cannot quit smoking and die, there was such a case with one famous person (in Russia) ...

t
tovarish comrade 11.11.21

A bullet in the head heals everything. Nobody has complained yet.

r
rPeBoJL 11.11.21

if there is a desire, there is a way

Z
Zloy.exe 11.11.21

Tabex helped me a lot to restrain my physical cravings, but it does not cure psychological addiction, it needs willpower. And here we have to fight not with smoking, but with the reasons that led to smoking ... Conquer the reasons, you will conquer smoking too ...

V
Villamina 11.11.21

cigarette prices will only go up-go up-
go up an awfully expensive habit will come out

r
rPeBoJL 11.11.21

Villamina the
health of the nation at any cost)

G
Garrus-1994 11.11.21

rPeBoJL