3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
B
BerkutArmageddon 18.11.21 06:46 pm

Question about the Citadel DLC, in particular - about the party (Mass Effect 3)

I studied this event only in general terms:
Link to general description http://ru.masseffect.wikia.com/wiki/Citadel: _Party
I did not find the information I needed.
Now, what specifically interests me:
1) as I understand it, not everyone can be invited to tusilovo; Based on this, the question is: what will happen if you invite only one character? And is such a situation allowed?
2) What are the consequences depending on who I invited / did not invite?

The second doesn't interest me that much if there is an intriguing result for the first: let's say I want to invite only the character with whom I have a romantic relationship. Is this possible, and if so - what will happen in the process, and as a result?

PS As I wrote at the beginning, I did not find the relevant information.
PPS If that - do not spit tomatoes; I just got this mission and don't really understand the mechanics.
10 Comments
Sort by:
A
Andreigv125 18.11.21

No changes will take place, and who to invite is purely your decision.

B
BerkutArmageddon 18.11.21

Ok okay. While I was walking, the Adyn question was still ripe: now I have already received a party mission. However, I have not yet met Tali in the game. The question is this: if I complete the missions with Tali, will she become available for an invitation?
PS I have two options for a party: a "romantic" option, if such is provided (quietly and quietly), and a noise-massive party - a loud party with healthy and evil lovers of shambles (ala Rex, Grünt, ...).

A
Andreigv125 18.11.21

I advise you to pass the mission of the citadel just before the landing on the ground. then all characters are available for invitation

A
Andreigv125 18.11.21