3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
L
Lancroft 28.11.21 12:22 am

Mission 16 bug (DmC: Devil May Cry)

People help! I started playing DMS 5, it seemed like all the rules, there was really also 1 bug ... But restarting from the last checkpoint fixed it ... I really don't remember which one ... In general, to the point ... On the 16th mission, when Dante takes the elevator to the 87th floor, nothing happens ... Specially watching the passage of this mission, it turned out that there I should have met Virgil ... However, the elevator door does not open ... What to do? =) Immediately I say, DMS is not steam, I downloaded a repack from the Mechanics from ex.ua ... Reinstalling the game did not give any results, replaying the mission from the beginning, also to one place .. True, I did not try to download another repack, although I will now do this ... But if there is some other option, I will be very grateful! (The speed is small from the Internet, it will take a long time to download) I ask right away, do not write something like buy and don’t f * and your brain and people, etc. etc.
27 Comments
Sort by:
G
GeniusAge 28.11.21

Lancroft I
have never seen people with such a problem, so there is hardly any help here. The only thing I see is the repack. Go to the release and see the comments. If I'm right, that repack y, look what they write - if you also have it, then there is a high probability of the same for others. Well, of course, download another repack.

L
Lancroft 28.11.21

GeniusAge
Well, I’m not a fool, I’ve already looked ... I didn’t find anything like that, and I’ve already rummaged everything in Google with Yandex ... I am unique, damn it ... =)

K
KatrinZZZ 28.11.21

Alas, you are not unique ... The same problem was, I had to download another repack

L
Lancroft 28.11.21

KatrinZZZ
And I was really happy =)

K