3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
l
lock10100 30.11.21 12:11 am

Coconut does not grow ... (Fallout 4)

I decided (partly, of course) to compensate for the heal with stimulants and rajratva from different dogs by eating fruits and vegetables from my own "plot."
The first time I started playing (deleting saves), everything grew by leaps and bounds. And I seem to be doing everything the same as the first time, but somehow rotten. There are people, water, and other resources, it seems normal. And I don’t understand just what am I doing wrong?
9 Comments
Sort by:
T
Taurin78 30.11.21

Tsytata from the movie)))))) Crocodile is not caught, coconut does not grow;
They cry, they pray to God, not sparing tears.
They cry, they pray to God, not sparing tears.
Crocodile is not caught, coconut does not grow!

It seems they are not loafers, and they could live.
They ought to take Mondays and cancel them!
They ought to take Mondays and cancel them!
It seems they are not loafers, and they could live.
(diamond hand)

l
lock10100 30.11.21

TAUR75
Your help is invaluable simply!)) Not "tsytata", but a quote!

s
saa0891 30.11.21

It can be seen on Monday their mother gave birth

A
Alllex236 30.11.21

it seems like without the settlers working on the plantations, everything is not growing very much

S
Snip 30.11.21

lock10100
In the construction mode, see if anyone is assigned to work on your plantations, because if you do not process, then of course nothing grows =)

N
Niko Sidney 30.11.21

lock10100 It is
necessary to arrange for the settlers to work in the garden, for 1 settler 6 bushes.

M
Marshal Talyan McKirby II 30.11.21

lock10100