3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
m
madworld666_ 10.12.21 12:38 am

Skill Points (Mass Effect 3)

Good day to all! I recently started playing a series of mass effect games, now I have reached the game mass effect 3, I hacked skill points with the help of cheat ingine and after each download all the pumped-up skills are nullified, I looked here on the forum, but unfortunately I did not find the right solution to the problem
ps: yes, I play with cheats, games are created so that players get pleasure from the game process and I have fun playing with cheats and I don't care who thinks about it, your opinion is superfluous!
I just want to get a normal answer to the solution to this problem,
if anyone knows, then I ask you to competently share my knowledge here
thanks everyone for your attention
14 Comments
Sort by:
T
TimKar 10.12.21

use madworld666
trainer, since engin does not help.

A
Alllex236 10.12.21

madworld666
or by the save editor
write out how many points you need and that's it, but interest is lost

m
madworld666_ 10.12.21

I read somewhere that there is a fact in the root folder of the game, if you edit it correctly, then this problem is solved,
somebody will tell you how to edit it?

G
GhostKasio 10.12.21

as Genom94 wrote, skill points should not fly off

m
madworld666_ 10.12.21

it doesn’t help me I do
n’t want to use the save editor, I’ve already moved the save,
I don’t see the difference between the action of the trainer and the cheat injine

m
madworld666_ 10.12.21

as I already said, in my root folder there should be a file, if you edit it correctly, then the pumped-up skills should not be nullified, with the loss of points spent on it

m
madworld666_ 10.12.21

If I'm not mistaken, this file is called Coalesced.bin.What
values ​​to change in it, so that the pumped skills do not fly off?

M