3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
m
mfououa 09.01.22 10:41 pm

the game breaks right before our eyes, the most creepy glitch in the game. (Battlefield: Bad Company 2)

Help.
I have been playing through origin for 4 years already, everything is closed, I opened everything, but it doesn't matter.
Windows 7 is professional, FPS is huge, drags at maximum speed, toyst does not lag at all.
the middle of the game, everything is fine, and then at a random moment, a picture comes up, the sound is straight xs how to describe "brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr" is endless, and that's it, nothing helps, not any chips not ctrl + alt + del, etc., etc.
help, saves on the sistemnik button on. keep that would be completely turned off.
15 Comments
Sort by:
V
Victor Tsoi 09.01.22

mfououa
And I updated the drivers for vidyuhu, etc., if not then try to update all the rules should be (?)

m
mfououa 09.01.22

Victor coy
updated, yesterday, did not help: with

M
MassChester87 09.01.22

mfououa
Very similar to overheating of the vidyahi, was the temperature monitored in the game?

m
mfououa 09.01.22

MassChester87
how to see, well, put this mini-program, help

T
Toxa95 09.01.22

Video card.
In my case, 9800GT died in the third battle in due time. With some cards, when heated, the chip may come off and everything will be covered. Well, as an option, if the video card is quite old, that is, the 400th or 500th series, or earlier, because of the new drivers, the cooler on the video card may turn off (there have already been precedents), or it may not work correctly.
Try downloading MSI AfterBurner and adjust the speed of the video card cooler manually, or draw a curve, due to which, depending on the temperature of the chip, the speed will increase or decrease, respectively.