3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
k
kalamin 13.01.22 10:02 pm

Explain how to play (Elex)

I understand that it will be difficult to find a more stupid question, but I really do not understand what to do.

A small addition - I went through 1, 2 gothic, the entire trilogy of ryzen (the first part of 10 times) and in general I am familiar with piranha games and seem to know how to play them before. I play Elex on the penultimate difficulty.

Now a question. I started playing. Passed the intro. I got to the first city (berserkers) I went through all the quests that I could, I got lvl 7 for this, and the chief deputy leader Rognar, before giving the go-ahead to join their faction, sent me to different directions of the map to find out why the posts were silent.

I'm in my underpants with a drain on the edge. Any dog ​​shoots me. How do I get to these moronic posts? The partner from the introduction can only kill these ostriches. The whole map is filled with all sorts of bandits and dinosaurs.

So what should I do in this situation? I'm stuck on the plot. Until I join a faction - I do not get armor, until I get armor - I do not join a faction. Vicious circle. In the same ryzen, everything was somehow more logical. I came to the camp, learned to fight, shoot, pumped lvl, slowly they threw me into more "harsh" locations and the game went smoothly smoothly.

Of course, I will go to these posts now. I will be like a mountain saiga, jumping, running, bugging and abusing. But still I understand that the developers did not plan the passage of their game that way.

Either I'm missing something, or I don't understand something, or I'm just stupid (which is more likely)
10 Comments
Sort by:
3Lexas 13.01.22

kalamin