3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
s
scorpion1976 26.01.20 02:05 pm

Beat the game with one life real or not? (The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim)

Hello dear Skyrim fans, here I will describe the difficult road of conquering the game one single life!
I came up this habit back in 1997 playing Diablo, then I passed this game up and down but I liked it so much that I wanted more of something, and I came up with and not pass me the game with one life and began...
For the first time when I went Diablo I died dozens of times but then passed it with one life, since at me it became an obsession to pass your favorite game with one life - that's my story -
Immediately when I got Skyrim I started to associate his character with my life then I was 34 years old Yes I am a veteran in the toy and remember the slot machines at the Kursk station in the Central children's world, etc. So for the first time I was killed near the house Angie hired thugs, there are early in the game, then they will never appear.

They were very hard to kill, harder ten times the usual bandits or wolves, had to start over but I learned my lesson and next time they attacked I as a mage (Previously played for the war) climbed the rocks, and led from there fire by lightning, this execution lasted a very long time but I did it yay!

Then there was the guard I attacked what , you're making a mistake, what was meant by this phrase I didn't know and joined in the fight and the guard broke me like a hot water bottle Dinghy. Then the thief is very strong pinned me with his finishing, then Sprigan unrealistically strong to be honest with them together.