3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
a
artem4msr 29.02.20 11:44 pm

can't understand the technology of kidnapping in the beginning (Assassin's Creed: Syndicate)

I'm new to Assassin, this game liked the graphics.
I always catch (or notice) when you try to steal the desired character from the crowd. First, it takes place on the territory of the gang, a lot of spies, secondly, does not work the command immobilize and carry (or as it there), I noticed and caught while I procrastinate. I don't believe that the case of agility, the game is not for children, so there is some secret how to do it, the technology theft. Please explain.
14 Comments
Sort by:
D
DarkStorm1987 29.02.20

It is best to stealth kill all but abducted. Then carefully from the back to take the right brow and slowly lead to the right place. Still perfect, you need to inject the skill for the victim not to rock the boat. If you observe you should get without any problems.

a
artem4msr 29.02.20

To kill? There's also an undercover COP asks you not to kill anyone? Or this is the aerobatics? And the character will not escape from the ends while you're all wet?

d
design2010 29.02.20

Upgrade a skill, you come back shake down and store it, and when you do, try to avoid patrols, they will be designated and all, put into a carriage and taken to the station

a
artem4msr 29.02.20

I understand it, should we postpone this task, thanks

a
artem4msr 29.02.20

design2010