3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
G
GumbertG 18.03.20 06:56 pm

Does the game GTA on your driving in your life? (Grand Theft Auto 5)

Interested, and the person who plays GTA, otrazhaetsya whether it's his behavior on the road? Is presented whether the temptation to run over the pedestrian, sharply to wrap at high speed, to make fascinating trick? Or maybe Vice-versa, and people travel by car in the game drives are also quiet?
49 Comments
Sort by:
c
coach_spb_89 18.03.20

My father's an annoying fast speed cars only in GTA, but in, say, NFS. While the rest of the GTA him very much - he likes to obespechennosti in the game world.

m
m0d.s0beit 18.03.20

I have a friend in the car, it seems to have went fine but now on the ring road all the time driving, all ahead, not left, and in all bands )

S
Solton 18.03.20

I started playing GTA before to drive. So, if the game influenced my driving style, I didn't notice it. Even though my wife complains that I hog.
However, it seems to me that the benefits of the game in this regard too. The game worn so they constantly have to deal with skids. So, when I was in real life for the first time raised (not sickly so brought), I handled the situation with admirable skill. Although driving experience was two months and the experience in such a situation is zero. Obviously the geometry of behavior of the vehicle when skidding deposited in the head. The game creators have tried to bring all to reality.
Although, maybe that's not it... it's been...

M
MA-S-YA 18.03.20

Theme - complete Rubbish. You even ask those who have barrel - does it kind of the behavior on the street

S
Solton 18.03.20

Does the game on human behavior in society?
Fuck stuff...!!!???
If you examine the entire forum, all posts to organize them... It turns out that this is the main theme of the forum!