3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
U
U-Rock 22.04.20 04:39 pm

Classes of members (Divinity: Original Sin 2)

Hello, I'm new to the game,I want to ask for help in choosing the class of your persoana and party members,as I understand the members can make any class any difference of who will be what class? and what better group to run? mage,warrior,assassin, gunslinger? please tell me
9 Comments
Sort by:
Z
Zloy Duh Yambuya 22.04.20

Well, I could advise the GG to do the Summoner and take him more then magic.
Sybil - she's an elf and her ability is +2 to dexterity. It can be done - Archer or blade of shadows.
FEIN - you can make a Inquisitor with a two-handed sword..and more emphasis on the fighter than on necromancy.
Dwarf (Beast) - either battle mage or blade of the shadow...

That's what a good example of a FEIN (or any undead) melee is, if you notice that he's in critical condition and is unable to treat this move, he can feign death.

U
U-Rock 22.04.20

well, Yes, I played an elf mage and got picked up Lois and make her a mage in the end we got two mage with the same elements( sadness. and the Prince and IFAN Ben-MESD who better to do that? in General, what is the optimal schedule?

K
Kind Ram 22.04.20

U-Rock
Well, I like this:
The red Prince - the defender;
GG gnome (custom) - Battlemage;
The lowes - hydrologist (healer, support, ice damager in one bottle);
IFAN Ben MESD - the huntsman, he's the hard DD against physical protection.

S
Sharg30 22.04.20

Why often vizhk as the red Prince do fighter? He is my bonus to INTA, and Laura he with demons coresense, and therefore banished. My typical Summoner.

R
RedPriestRezo 22.04.20

XS XS. My build:
GG - Huntsman\Transformation ( act 4 damage is 1.5-2K per hit, hits 3 times)
The lowes - the magician with frail