3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
F
Favea 13.05.20 01:41 pm

Questions on the passage (Patrician 4: Conquest by Trade)

How to Board enemy ships??
18 Comments
Sort by:
p
prusakov83 13.05.20

Wait for the patch or only on the machine,to zahvatyvat ships

R
Rfbag 13.05.20

But just bugs me that after the 1st fight I the capacity of all vehicle crashes 3 times.. let's say it was 600 but was only 220 in 3 ships

s
stalker7162534 13.05.20

only you, the rest of the stuff the holds the captured goods

R
Rfbag 13.05.20

figured out the cause :)

M
Makro Pony vas Equestria 13.05.20

how to move the goods from the office in a convoy, or Vice versa?

a
antooon123 13.05.20

Cool game, but not all the damn open in training so to speak. On a very significant issue. HOW TO MOVE THE GOODS FROM THE OFFICE IN A CONVOY, OR VICE VERSA?
I dug the entire Internet and no. But still he found how to do it and even more.
Answer: Choose the convoy go Shopping in the chamber, and under the three tabs you see two gold arrows(the middle point left and right) when you click on it you will change obma for example lübeck - convoy to the Warehouse-Convoy hit once more discover Lubeck-Stock(and thus sell products and can be manually). That's all) damn regilsja mulberries just to write it!)

t
tigr9701 13.05.20

Guys,help please,can't understand the following:
1)What it means:the Council of the Hanseatic League is looking for a contractor on a very complex contract requires a very experienced merchant and politician.The city of Oslo now has quite a large and wealthy trading post,to log in to Hansa,but someone needs to follow through and make sure that the city Council performs all the necessary conditions.
2)How to do it?

p
prusakov83 13.05.20