3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
C
CamdenJayce 25.10.20 06:30 pm

Choosing a game monitor exclusively for single games??

There are a few questions. 27," or 24." Since graphics are a priority, it's probably IPS. Do I need to charge 2K and 4K, or do with customized software pseudo high resolutions (DSRs) in the NVIDIA panel? Since I can't stand to play online games with kids, I need a lot of hertz, especially since something is not very clear. Let's say, why 240 Hz, if you can squeeze a maximum of 120 fps out of the game. Correctly I think that in this case enough 120 Hz? When will 240 Hz be happy? Only at more than 240 phps? I'm sorry in advance- I'm not a techie. And finally, the notorious G-Sync! Solid laudatory odes, but very confused by how much this joy is worth. Now on the usual monica 24"Asus for 8000 p. can play 2K and 4K, but do not know if it is different from the real hardware. (I just didn't see him). Stupidly analyzing what I understand well, perhaps would have stopped at AOC AGON AG271UG 27" 4K. Then - AOC AGON AG271 zg 27" 2K 165Hz G-Sync IPS 4 ms 350 Kd/sq m FlickerFree. Please provide advice on the issues raised and possible specific recommendations. Of course, I understand that ASUS ROG is super, but 65 thousand is too much!.
https://9apps.ooo/
3 Comments
Sort by:
R
Ryazancev 25.10.20

CamdenJayce
For singles you and 75 hertz will be enough. That's just for a full CD no more than 24 inches is needed to plant 50-60cm from the monitor. If the landing is 90-100 cm from the monitor then 27 inches for 1920-1080 NORM. 27 inches for 2560 to 1440 at medium landing (range) - a little small. Optimal diagonal under 2K 30-32 inches, no higher.
Ips ipsu discord. The depth of the color of the matrix look and color coverage (Adob RGB, Shrgb, Rec 702, etc.).