3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
-
-Mag 06.08.21 10:31 pm

One piece

As I started playing this wonderful toy a few days ago, now I can't tear myself away from it! Or rather, I'm playing a part called Grand Adventure.
This is a great stylish fighting game from Nemko. The game, as I understand it, went to the Cube and PS2. Estimates average 70%. But these assessments are false, once again I am convinced that it is not always worth believing. At least it's definitely not worth it now. Although it may be about me) But the game gives a lot of pleasant sensations, however, along with negative ones - a couple of points demonstrate a clearly unbalanced complexity.
The difficulty lies in completing all the adventures 100%, I suffer from such a disease)
Out of 5 adventures, 4 have already passed 100%. In some cases, a character (there were 2 such cases) had to download for several hours in order to overwhelm an enemy with a certain person to receive a bonus.
Well, okay, we cope.
The game has cool animation, funny. Colorful levels and very cute, great mini-games. 24 characters for action. Some you will have to open. Even more support characters - during the battle, you can call someone for help for a while. The game has a good pumping system.
You will have to compete both in a heap of 1v1 battles, and in a large number of battles against crowds of enemies, and also in various mini-games, as I wrote above. In general, everything is fun and cool. While playing this game, I remembered some kind of din on Dream - a painfully dynamic fighting game was like that, I remembered - Power Stone 2. I played it a lot - apparently that's why I'm delighted with One Piece.
In general, I advise everyone who loves dynamic fun fighting games to play.
And for those who played, please share your impressions.