3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
J
Jarlax 06.08.21 11:37 pm

Little tricks...

The time has come for the Lord to repent. :) In general, list your little tricks, hehehe. (Cheats, trainers, difficulty levels, etc.) Let's start:
Bloodrayne and Suffering was easy, I used the cheats in the next. games: Warcraft 3, Frozen Throne, GTA 3, Vice city and Jedi Knight Jedi outcast, I know I know shame on me: oops:, well, what can you do then I was a novice gamer ...
Do not hesitate, add.
18 Comments
Sort by:
X
X-snaKe 06.08.21

Gta 3, Gta vice city, Gta san andreas, Postal 2, Driv3r, Sims 2. Then I'll write again

M
Molodnyak 06.08.21

For all the time nirazu did not cheat for passing. Here are just a glitch used in SW: kotor2 8)
And, just to get used to it, yes: upto:

PS >>> I love it when the games are complicated. FOR THAT THEY AND THE GAMES.

D
DAVE 06.08.21

Once I used the code, at the end of Painkillera I got sick of throwing stones at the main boss, applied the code and went through .. it seems like everything!

J
Jarlax 06.08.21

[quote name = "DAVE"] Once I used the code, at the end of Painkillera I got sick of throwing stones at the main boss, applied the code and went through .. like everything! [/ quote]
Eeeee ... what stones? I just turned into a demon and shot him. eight)

M
Molodnyak 06.08.21

[quote name = "Jarlax"] [quote name = "DAVE"] Once I used the code, at the end of Painkillera I got sick of throwing stones at the main boss, applied the code and went through .. it seems like everything! [/ quote]
Eeeee ... what stones ? I just turned into a demon and shot him. 8) [/ quote]
Simply, shooting at him in demon mode, you could spend the whole day like that and achieve nothing.
There it was necessary to either hit his sword at him, or a couple of stones from the stone rain that he summons.

J
JayDi 06.08.21