3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
K
Katanar 20.08.21 12:20 am

Have you ever had such a thing that at first you didn't like the game?

And then, after a while, did you like the game? So you are playing a game, and you realize that you don't like the game at all, and that is not the case and that, and then you delete it. And then after some time, by chance or not, we decided to try playing again, and you realize that the game is in your taste, maybe you just didn't see it) I had this since GTA 5, the first time I started playing, I didn't like the visual component of the game, the plot, and then about a year later, I played it again and liked everything))
4 Comments
Sort by:
r
requiemmm 20.08.21

A common occurrence. Not in all games all the money is drunk in the first two hours of the game, it often happens that the training and the first act of the story are extremely boring, because the player has not yet mastered the controls, and the character does not have the necessary skills, which limits his movement around the world or else something. Then I put off the game, sometimes for years, and then I come back, and quite often it turns out that the game just takes a long time to accelerate. There are many examples here, this is Gothic with its constant chickens and the inability of the GG to hold on to the sword, here and all sorts of zhrpg, like Legend of Heroes, all sorts of things, like Diablo and her clones, when a low-level hero is easier to beat everyone with a club than something there to conjure, a number of arcade cosmosims, like Friel or there X, in which this starter ship with starting cannons is as poor as possible.

k
kurskiy 20.08.21

Sometimes, and not to say that rarely. You have to get used to some games, get involved and only then you realize that the game is cool.

M
MunchkiN 616 20.08.21