3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
A
ACE 02.09.21 12:23 am

New Super Mario Bros. 2

Developer - Nintendo EAD
Publisher - Nintendo
Genre - Platformer
Release Date - August 17, 2012 (Out Now)
Platform - Nintendo 3DS
Ratings - [url = "http://www.gamerankings.com/3ds/667819-new-super-mario- bros-2 / index.html "] http://www.gamerankings.com/3ds/667819-new-super-mario-bros-2/index.html [/ url]

Video -
[url =" http: // www.youtube.com/watch?v=eO8xe2AUY4c"<http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eO8xe2AUY4c [/url]

Today I started playing. So far, I like everything, except for the 3D mode, which smears the background. Gameplay is addictive and easier than New Super Mario Bros. Wii, which is very good, because there, due to the complexity, I could not master the game to the end. All new chips are tied to getting gold. In general, old-school and fun, but I haven't noticed any breakthrough fresh ideas yet. Atmospheric, it is brighter and more colorful than a 3D land, although there are gloomy locations such as skeleton towers.
50 Comments
Sort by:
S
SkyerIst 02.09.21

[b] [member = ACE] [/ b], : agree:

Yu might be more creative, although everyone predicts that Nintenda will roll out in this generation another fresh 2D Mario, the continuation of the classic line, that is, not just relying on nostalgia.

C
Caxap 02.09.21

This is a normal igrulechka, I can’t play normally, the truth is, hell knows how much, but done well. Differences, however, the cat cried.

A
ACE 02.09.21

[b] [member = Caxap] [/ b], there are often secret sublevels in the sky, but there clearly needs something more flying than a raccoon's tail. with a raccoon, you can't collect everything you need, including a gold star-coin. what to do?

G
Gau 02.09.21

I also go through now)
In the 4th world, I
have already completely cleaned the previous 3.