3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
A
AlexanderYA 28.10.21 09:37 pm

What are you waiting for in the updated parts (Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy)

I'm waiting for a realistic Hot Coffee, kidding, waiting for realistic damage to the car, graphics and my favorite "Spent"
63 Comments
Sort by:
E
Ely maze 28.10.21

AlexanderYA will
tighten the graphics a bit, some radio will be cut out, and so the games will be the same

personally, I don't expect anything like that, I don't expect anything like that, I understand from the very beginning what kind of remaster

it will be, although I don't mind wai city in a slightly new wrapper, since it was from her that I started playing GTA more on ps2

B
BDmitriy 28.10.21

Why are there no videos and screenshots? Because the remasters will be on the same level as the recent GTA V: Expanded & Enhanced. Rocky, you see, are afraid of buhurt in advance. I cannot explain it in another way ...

I do not expect anything. I will go through and forget

S
Salvador gunzerker 28.10.21

I can finally get to know the classics.

b
burelom666 28.10.21

Salvador Gunzerker
What stopped you before?

K
Kurt macgalen 28.10.21

burelom666
If I hadn’t played three and a weiss in my childhood, I wouldn’t play such a game these days. At one time I did not play Warcraft 3, everyone says that this is an unsurpassed classic, but for me it is a non-playable stump, like old gtas for modern players

K
Kurt macgalen 28.10.21

I'm waiting for normal resolution, aiming along a curve, lighting is normal, adequate 60fps

F
Fan of Ostashkovts 28.10.21

I really look forward to a ride for the new mystic. Suddenly Ostashkovets himself will return here to start searching for the already updated game

n
nik32wpo 28.10.21

To keep the radio the same.

F
FinistEG 28.10.21