3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
N
Nilkiss 10.11.21 04:21 pm

How to upgrade a warrior? (Dark Souls 2)

I am an absolute beginner in this game and have no idea what characteristics and in what ratio to swing a warrior. Please help. Only, please, do not just list the required characteristics, but also tell them in what order and relation to download them. Without any complicated slang and taking into account other things that a beginner does not understand.
7 Comments
Sort by:
B
BoB_Er 10.11.21

Nilkiss
Don't play the build! You take and read the meanings of each character and swing it as you need it, all the juice of Dark Souls is in knowing everything yourself.

R
Raibow Bitard 10.11.21

Nilkiss The
user above has already written to you, this is Dark Souls, do it yourself. For you, what will they pump your own charm?

D
Dat_game_industry 10.11.21

As a last resort, in the second dark soul, you can discard the har-ki. Unlike the first part, where pumping was a matter of life and death.
I recommend pumping the ADP until the MPE value becomes 100 (~ 25 ADP). This makes rolling easier and speeds up the use of items. It is not written about it anywhere in the game, but it is quite an important characteristic. Think the rest for yourself, because this is all the juice of dark souls)

S
Sergey 82 10.11.21

Nilkiss I will
quote my old post from the same forum. Perhaps a little help to navigate:
"The initial class does not greatly affect who the character will become later. A few simple tips for beginners on the distribution of stats on NG.
Life - about 20. Will give 1400 - 1500 HP. Then the growth slows down until it is enough.
Fortitude - important parameter. For now, too, about 20. Then we will swing, up to a maximum of 99.