3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
J
JABA AZAZINA 11.11.21 10:50 pm

Gwent - Bloody Baron (The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt)

Hello everyone! I recently started playing gwent, everything would be nice, of course, but I ran into this problem: I didn't start playing right away, somewhere after a few quests after the release of Buttercup. The quest has really been filmed already, but nevertheless, in Velen I played with everyone except the Baron. I can't play with him, they say, because he went to get a healer for his little wife. And now the question arose, can I complete the quest to collect all the "special" cards? Maybe his card is somewhere in the house? Simply, there was already a slightly similar problem with the owner of the tavern in Novigrad (the witch hunters were killed when Triss and others were taken out of the city) and his card was in a box in the room at the inn's counter.
9 Comments
Sort by:
K
Ketik 11.11.21

The Baron's map is in his office on the table, even in the quest it is written

A
Angelica04 11.11.21

The whole map is no longer possible to knock down some of them were in the white garden, another in the nobleman's in the palace, plus how many more xs you missed.

N
Nivellen 11.11.21

And I only realized at lvl 31 that the gwent of norms) although I do not have to completely collect desires)

J
JABA AZAZINA 11.11.21

Nivellen
Yes, in principle, my work is not huge either ... I just completed almost all the quests (not the plot), there were only contracts with the skulls and the search for blueprints.

L
L Eremenko 11.11.21

If you have passed the whole game, then you will not collect all the cards !!! Here's a hint where the main ones are.
The trophy is easy to miss!

A bug was fixed in patch 1.08, now you can get the trophy again.