3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
A
Arwinge 11.11.21 10:55 pm

Spring came. (Euro Truck Simulator 2)

Hello everyone, guys, I played the old version of the game for three years and there I had autumn, spring and winter mods. I wanted to play PBX, but I didn't want to buy, but downloaded the pirate, all the saves were lost. I almost broke my computer, I've been rolling myself for three years and the saves have disappeared ... I went to the editing torrent and downloaded the ETS 2 version. everyone crashes. Please help me find if it exists at all.
13 Comments
Sort by:
Z
Zenit1 11.11.21

Arwinge
Try this, it should work - http://www.playground.ru/files/ets_2_spring_weather_v1_0_vesennyaya_pogoda_v1_0-115728/

A
Arwinge 11.11.21

Zenit1
Flies out the same way, thanks anyway. As I understand it, there is no spring mod for this version that would work correctly, you will have to set foggy weather and play like that)

A
Arwinge 11.11.21

I also wanted to ask, if let's say you bought the game a long time ago, then you have to pay money when updating to the last patch?

F
FludMIX 11.11.21

Arwinge
Download game version 1.22.2.6s. The mod that you were given goes just for her. And it is the most relevant at the moment. All mods are made for it

F
FludMIX 11.11.21

Arwinge
she updates herself. Is free. But DLC already needs to be bought separately (Well, or download a pirate with them)

A
Arwinge 11.11.21

FludMIX
Thank you, then it's easier for me to install my old purchased version without dls and update to the latest patch.

F
FludMIX 11.11.21

Arwinge
Just keep in mind, if you want to put some extra maps, then DLC Scandinavia and Going East you will need

A
Arwinge 11.11.21

FludMIX
Never put any cards, I don't want to run into problems. I just want the game and the mods for the seasons of the year.

Z
Zenit1 11.11.21