3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
L
Lut gholein 11.11.21 11:08 pm

Vendetta. (Diablo 2)

Hello everyone. Today I would like to tell you about such a person under the nickname: pirya.
Just a few days ago, I started playing for a druid under the nickname: "Lut_Gholein". During this time, they managed to give me Enigmy. So it is because of her that the whole batch with feast begins. Everyone knows that pirya is not a poor man, quite a lot of people have heard about his forty Li-Min asky iVi. Well, I go into the pvp game, I think now the drul in my first flight in my life is worth forty Li-Min fits so well, I nubas showed her yeni. After 5 seconds, pirya writes to me from XIXI with the question: Did you want to be in our team, well, I answered with a fool, yes to all the questions, they say, "Do you trust me?" And literally immediately I get an offer: you will be on our team if you give me an enigma, they say, he wants to know that I really trust him. And then I understand that in vain I said yes. I think that everyone understands that the famous feast wanted to eat another one by deception. Well, I thought if this is the price for being in a team with a giggle and a feast, "yes he went to three funny letters." I am sure that not one person in a pg with an enigma would give it to anyone and would not be led to such a divorce. Thus, I received a sharp answer: then I will play you a fagot in all pvp games. Well, everyone understands that of course not without the famous magpie. And this person is modern fire pvp ... Oh, and I also got the title of licimer. Of course, I'm glad that they are such friends with a giggle ... But now he will write to me later, or divorce you, or you disagree and get about the same answer. Maybe everyone should reconsider their attitude towards this person? For below the creature with the mounta