3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
B
Bard Buttercup 12.11.21 11:11 pm

Gift sets in the game (Rise of the Tomb Raider)

As soon as I started playing, they immediately sketched out 7 gift sets, in each of which cards were offered to sell these cards. In this connection, the question is: What kind of cards are these? Is it obligatory to sell them and what will they give if I don't sell them but keep them for myself?
17 Comments
Sort by:
R
Roy jons 12.11.21

Bard Buttercup
I, too, asked myself this question to me there such cards were weeded out all kinds of weapons, etc.

d
deeppurple1968 12.11.21

Interesting too.

B
Bdzola 12.11.21

Gift sets contain special expedition cards. These cards give the player the ability to craft missions and competitions. Cards can also be purchased for real money. There will be two types of cards: Foil and Common. The former can be used an unlimited number of times, while the Common cards can be used only once, after which you will have to buy them again with credits. Expedition Cards offer hundreds of ways to customize Rise of the Tomb Raider. Some cards simply add fun to the game, such as the Big Head mode, while others can add complexity or provide an advantage to the player.
Cards are activated in the "Expedition" mode

B
Bard Buttercup 12.11.21

Roy jons
Yes, there are some cheating cards, and endless reloading and endless arrows, etc.)

B
Bard Buttercup 12.11.21

Bdzola
So it turns out there with some cards you can generally cheat. It might be worth selling some for infinite ammo? Is it even scary to think that I have such a thing? And leave for booking for example

N
Nikita237 12.11.21

Bard Buttercup
And hardcore, such as no bullets at the beginning

B
Bard Buttercup 12.11.21

Nikita237