3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
z
zoomka9 24.11.21 11:14 pm

Unbearable Handicap ... (FIFA 15)

Hello everyone. I bought myself a fifa license for the first time. I started playing in Ultimate Team and faced just an inexplicable garbage for me. now it completely pissed me off and I decided to write a topic here, maybe knowledgeable people will help. So, I play in UT, everything is going well, I win matches without any problems. I take the titles of divisions. that's how, for example, I went through the 3rd division https://pp.vk.me/c619729/v619729266/1ea78/ay4YhcgBH5o.jpg
.. then bam, some kind of turning point comes .. I play a match and nothing at all it turns out. the players simply do not obey, do not run ahead, can not stop the ball, give a pass to their own, in front of the goal the defenders generally create a wild horror, as if it was not Pique who entered the field, but a schoolboy from grade 2b. if I reach the goal, the players simply cannot get into an almost empty net from a couple of meters
... so matches continue 5. then another 3-4 matches, the game is more or less equal and then again a series of fairly simple victories begins. Maybe someone faced a similar problem? How can you deal with this?
9 Comments
Sort by:
s
serginho3009 24.11.21

Handicap dude, handicap ... sickness of all fif

z
zoomka9 24.11.21

serginho3009
what is handicap? I tried to google it, but somehow I didn't really understand

G
GAMER_UKRAINE 24.11.21

zoomka9