3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
V
Vanya Dzeranov 25.11.21 12:40 am

Armor mod (The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt)

The bottom line is, I started playing in the 3rd Witcher and apart from the standard Witcher armor, I don't like anything, and its characteristics become unsatisfactory after a couple of levels. I wanted to ask modders to make a mod for:
1) option
In any case, the witch's armor is shown. you put any armor in the slot and all of its properties are transferred, but the model displays the usual witch's armor
2) option
Option with the ability to simply create armor for the witch's armors, but it is naturally divided into levels so that it is relevant.
In my opinion, the first option is better and probably easier to create a mod.
Please, someone will respond to who can make such a mod! I think it will even be in some demand.
11 Comments
Sort by:
R
Ryogi Shiki 25.11.21

The bottom line is, I started playing in the 3rd Witcher and
... and everything is clear with you,
play further, there is the same armor in appearance, but with top characteristics

W
WarMachine2 25.11.21

I agree that the armor in appearance in the game is basically just disgusting, now Geralt is like a chicken in yellow, then in pink or red, but that's why it becomes interesting to find the armor of witcher schools, which almost all look great.

M
Mikhail Terekhov 25.11.21

There were, it seems, mods that change the appearance of the top armor to the basic one. You just need to search, ask around.
In extreme cases, they somehow punched through the console, but this is already dancing with a tambourine.

P
Putnik_Dirar 25.11.21