3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
h
ha11a 10.12.21 02:34 am

Game Impression (Tekken X Street Fighter)

I'm an expert! Although the game is complete shit.
14 Comments
Sort by:
G
Grays0n 10.12.21

ha11a

sorry brother, but you're a moron !! (no offense, this is a reaction to the opinion)
Judging the game only by the two or three minute trailer, without even playing it ... but still ...)

Sitting on the DmC forum, I am no longer surprised by such criticism, but nevertheless it is not correct to draw such harsh conclusions about a project that has not yet been released.

In general, we will wait and see))) We will wait for news and a new video))

5ehtiP 10.12.21

hmm ..
gays .. only gays play fighting games .. pumped up men in wrestlers, ok ..

G
Grays0n 10.12.21

PitheS

ooo .... waiting for srach over 3000 posts: P))))

Z. Y: what can I say, opinion - there is an opinion))

I
Iceman 10.12.21

ha11a YOU FULL SHIT

super game !!!

S
SLaM93 10.12.21

The title of the topic looks very organic on the main page)

G
Grays0n 10.12.21

Iceman

and it is impossible without insults ?!

G
Grays0n 10.12.21

Mister Belvedere, you should add MK to this list, in general it will be chic: 3

W
WarlokIII 10.12.21

I play fighting games, PitheS don’t f * ck there f * ck! Everything I have is with a focus on and hosh on sweaty peasants play wrestling u * bishche. There are also female characters in fighting games. LOL !!!

W
WarlokIII 10.12.21

ZIC
and it is impossible without insults ?!
Not how, they insulted one of my favorite genres, but I will play the tune?
Horseradish!!!
ha11a
I'm an expert! Although the game is complete shit.
You know, no, here on PG there is one person
with a nickname suitable for him (Life Shit)
Are you not a relative of him?
He also thinks too much about himself.

D
DeathColdUA 10.12.21