3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
g
galaktika1001 13.12.21 12:11 am

How to correctly read the log in the game itself and fix errors? (Euro Truck Simulator 2)

8 Comments
Sort by:
v
vovangt4 13.12.21

galaktika1001
To begin with, know the technical terms of the English language and the language itself at least a little, your log complains about the lack of models with DLC Scandinavia, and about light scripts from version 1.3.1 and below

v
vovangt4 13.12.21

galaktika1001
Fix, buy DLC and rewrite scripts in a new format

g
galaktika1001 13.12.21

vovangt4
Sorry, this is my first time on the site. And for the first time I created a theme. I don’t speak English. I didn’t want to produce a theme. Light — do you mean interior lighting and headlights? Game with a license. Scandinavia is on Steam, but not at home. Explain, if not difficult - (lack of character models with DLC Scandinavia)

M
MAKO76 13.12.21

galaktika1001
You just don't have DLC. The log says in red - dlc_no at the beginning of each line. When I bought Scandinavia, it is written like this 00: 00: 03.281: [hashfs] dlc_north.scs: Mounted and validated, 6557 entries, well, or almost like that

v
vovangt4 13.12.21

galaktika1001
So there is a mod for interior lighting or something else from version 1.3.1 or lower and it doesn't matter that when you downloaded it it was written 1.21 is a lie

g
galaktika1001 13.12.21