3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
H
HECKCER 25.12.21 09:14 pm

Multicolored textures (The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt)

Hear recently, I started playing The Witcher of the third game, I really liked a lot of interesting things BUT, to the point of the matter, there was a problem with fashion textures I did not install, I did not do it, I just played, and suddenly, once the textures of faces and some objects became all sorts of different blue red yellows and at the same time rummaged through the settings Graphics are all on high. It happens that Geralt becomes a multi-colored patch on the game 1.03, tell me what to do, otherwise it spoils the whole atmosphere then I'll post a screen like Geralt multi-colored.
15 Comments
Sort by:
V
ValbkinDed 25.12.21

do such problems appear in other games? or only in The Witcher?

M
MuscleMuseum 25.12.21

Can the video card crash?

S
Schreps 25.12.21

update the game

E
Eraser101 25.12.21

On a hike, the chip melted on the video ...

G
Gutsz 25.12.21

HECKCER
If in all games - the video card is burnt. If only in the witcher - reinstall the game

G
GameFilmsPlus 25.12.21

First, lower the settings to medium, but really, either reinstall the game or problems with the video card and also update the firewood on the card

V
ValbkinDed 25.12.21

and so they advised you!)
1. Update the game to the latest patch!
2. update your video card drivers!
3. Reinstall the game!
4. Option that you have an artifact floating on the video card (1 out of not many with such problems)!
5. Play with the settings below! see if there will be such changes!
choose)))

H
HECKCER 25.12.21

MikkiMayC
not with vidyuha everything is in order he climbed and only checked such crap on me on the witcher, then I will put the last patch

H
HECKCER 25.12.21

D
Dimon Crab 25.12.21

HECKCER
Sipotyaga)))

i
insel 25.12.21

HECKCER