3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
A
Artyom Astafiev 03.01.22 10:50 pm

Game Impression (Weird West)

It so happened that the game on torrents appeared a couple of days ago.
On this I propose to share my impressions.
It's a strange trend in this hot game, but in a few months it's the 4th in a similar genre, which is new to me.
- I just started playing, the plot seemed trivial, but has not yet been revealed, I am waiting for the "not expected" outcome.
- Not a fan of "stealth" so glad that you can alternatively pass missions in the "shoot and run" mode
- The graphics are specific, but very elaborate.
- Do not like the main characters WOMAN, but thanks for not BLACK.
- The controls are quite simple, you get used to it easily.
I said everything. This is the way.
16 Comments
Sort by:
d
dima_quant 03.01.22

I stand in the city and writes to me that I made a crime, although I just stand there and the cops kill me, I went through almost the whole game, at the end I put (((

s
sez767 03.04.22

Not RPG, not action, not stealth. Everything is very superficial and boring. But stylish.

A
AlexanderLondon2077 03.04.22

At first it seemed that it was rubbish, after playing a little it became more interesting, after playing I realized that the game is very weak and monotonous, there is practically no pumping, and the one that has little effect on anything. hack for 6 out of 10 maximum

d
digital kid 11.04.22