3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
S
Shinji 20.02.22 06:39 am

Where can I get armor and weapons of C, B, A and S ranks? (Lineage 2)

Hello, I started playing Lineage 2 not long ago and faced such a "problem": I got to C rank, but there is nothing to equip the Persian with... I know that C grade armor is sold in the Luxury shop, but there for some crystals, and where to get them? or is there another way to get equipment C (B, A, S, S80)? I must say right away that I play on a sparsely populated server, the markets are not teeming with gnomes selling gear (If I missed a similar topic in the forum, please give a link.
Thank you very much.
17 Comments
Sort by:
P
PunisheR2018 20.02.22

Items up to B rank (D and C) can be bought in a regular store, better in Giran, now an update has already been released and in the Luxor you can already buy items B and A rank for adena and 2-3 times cheaper than before.

S
Shinji 20.02.22

In fact, while such an update is not observed, I will wait, thanks. But if, nevertheless, on the server where I play, such convenience will not be provided, then how? I was advised to create a gnome and craft the gear myself, but I don’t know where to get the recipes I need and where do these mysterious crystals come from?

S
Shinji 20.02.22

... I mean armor B, A, S and S80

P
PunisheR2018 20.02.22

And, now it’s clear, you play on some incomprehensible server, the chronicles on which are already old, I play on ruoff and an update came out on 12/28/10, and you could always buy C gear in the store.

S
Shinji 20.02.22

Yes, I found C :) I’m a little unlucky with ruoff, I play on the Perm server, before C gear is sold in stores, but I don’t know where to get the rest

P
PunisheR2018 20.02.22

Switch to ruoff better, there are always a lot of people, a lot of traders and the latest chronicles.

N