3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
V
Vladimir Tishkin 04.03.22 01:17 am

Beginner Dota 2 players (Dota 2)

Guys, I just started playing DotA 2 myself, but I didn’t play the first one, after going through the training missions I didn’t really understand what artifacts for which heroes are better to collect and how to do it at all, so I decided to open this topic, in which I propose to more experienced players to help beginners understand the game so that these same players do not have to say later that there are only crustaceans and crooked bottoms in DotA.
21 Comments
Sort by:
I
Informants 04.03.22

Steam has a guide system, by selecting the desired guide, you can see the items that are best to buy (Displayed in the store)

M
MASYAA 04.03.22

Vladimir Tishkin
you can't learn so quickly, the most effective thing is to put bots on hard and run with them. play with friends, understand the mechanics of the game, dot2.ru website and Virtus Pro website have a lot of useful information

-
--Sashok-- 04.03.22

When I was still studying about 7-8 years ago, it was just a gamble with a friend against bots on the mid 2v2. It was fun. I could only play with sven, and he tidally)

b
bloomm 04.03.22

Learn to play for clear boys

J
Jon Becket 04.03.22

Played this shit for 7 minutes, couldn't take it anymore! Game for children (7-12 years old)..........

R
Razox 04.03.22

Jon Beckett
7-12? You haven't even killed anyone yourself, have you?) Go on and say that chess is for 3-5 year olds... After all, the rules are simple, damn it...

R
Razox 04.03.22

tralalaololo