3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
P
Philip Kozlov 05.03.22 04:00 am

Need advice on assembling a gaming PC no more than 40,000 rubles.

Hi all. Since I have no experience in assembling a PC, I am asking for help from you. What do I need to take in order to get into 40,000 rubles and not complain about lags in games. I will be very grateful to those who offer me. (Since I live in another country, I could use help from those who assembled PCs on the euro segment. For example, as in the country of France)
14 Comments
Sort by:
P
Philip Kozlov 05.03.22

Diarrhea
Look, for example, I want to play the third DotA battle counter and in Skyrim I can somehow buy elite denzhiros. These are the games I will play, and with my ability to make games work so that I feel comfortable

P
Philip Kozlov 05.03.22

Diarrhea
Kek, and what kind of coolers to take?

P
Philip Kozlov 05.03.22

Diarrhea
Thanks for the help, I'll look at the local store for what you advised me. Considering that I'm in another country, it will be ... Right now I'll count

P
Philip Kozlov 05.03.22

Diarrhea
Damn. I'm sitting on the phone and it's inconvenient for me to surf the Internet, so sorry for the pauses ...

P
Philip Kozlov 05.03.22

Diarrhea
Mom MSI Z97-G43
CPU Intel Core I5-4570
RAM Kingston HyperX Fury 8 GB DDR3 1600 MHz CL10
Video card MSI GeForce GTX 960 GAMING 2G

Everything else I think is not very important, since it does not play a special important role

P
Philip Kozlov 05.03.22

Diarrhea
I think that such a power supply will do quite well Corsair CX600 80PLUS Bronze

P
Philip Kozlov 05.03.22

Diarrhea
If you assemble the computer in this way, it turns out about 750 euros, which turned out to be about 45,000 rubles ...

P
Philip Kozlov 05.03.22

I'll take SSD diarrhea
later, but which hard drives to take, I have no idea ...

P