3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
I
Imm0ral 18.04.22 12:51 am

FIFA 15 failure of the year or idiots work at EA? (FIFA 15)

How many nerves have already been spent ...
How many times in FUT did my 3 points not count, or rather, the match was not counted at all!
How many times did the EA servers crash during an almost won match, and instead of winning I had a TP
But this ...
In the 4th division I scored 19 points, won the title, and now I think a good opponent will trample now, but what do I see?
These freaks left me for another season in the 4th division
How so???

19 Comments
Sort by:
I
Iseeenemyship 18.04.22

I also flew out at 14. I started playing the English version and there were no problems with departures

I
Imm0ral 18.04.22

Iseeenemyship
And it was that the Division won, but you were left in it and were not transferred further?)))

K
Kub1k J 18.04.22

Imm0ral
you are not the only one, and this is already the norm, there are things that you just have to get used to, and hope that someday they will be able to get the servers working...

D
Dark_ArX 18.04.22

Imm0ral
Well, the failure of the year is unlikely: when you get through all the thorns, the game still pleases. But the most buggy game in the series is very similar to the truth)))

D
DVBBS 18.04.22

Probably some kind of oversight on the part of the developers.
Be patient. :)

b
benderrr777 18.04.22

updated the 15th now it does not start. who knows what's wrong?

S
Sagy 18.04.22

Bugs in bulk, of course, as well as problems with servers.