3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
E
Edward Core 18.04.22 10:30 pm

Saved the fireman, but the marker remained hanging on him (Batman: Arkham Knight)

Saved the fireman, but the marker remained hanging on him. More precisely, this marker is in the form of a cross, I don’t even know what to do with it(
23 Comments
Sort by:
p
press 18.04.22

Edward Core
uninstall game

E
Edward Core 18.04.22

wow
Genius!
Let me guess, when the class teacher calls your parents and says that you are a loser, then the class teacher answered the question "how to be with you" - "I should have had an abortion."
PS You are a rude guy, if you can’t say something sensible, it’s better to remain silent than to pour out guano ...

p
press 18.04.22

Edward Core
I am a student and have no parents!
ps do not create stupid blogs!

R
RedDiezeL 18.04.22

Edward Core
You are not the only one, the same situation, wait for the patch

E
Edward Core 18.04.22

press
This, as they say, your sexual difficulties.
I don't see any reason to be rude.
+ student, what other blog? You beguiled, this is a forum and this means that this is not a blog but a topic.
God, where do you come from without parents ...

E
Edward Core 18.04.22

RedDiezeL
Thanks, I didn't think it could be a bug.

X
XBoy360 18.04.22

Kapets. How could it be screwed up like that? I don't understand what's wrong with them. You might think, some kind of huge RPG, the level of The Witcher 3, that the quests are already bugged. I have a fire. An hour ago I was thinking about buying with a pass, but now I will look at the reviews on the forums, and as soon as (or if at all) they fix the optimization and so on, then only I will buy it.

E
Edward Core 18.04.22

XBoy360
I have all the rules about optimizon.