3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
E
Estus 20.04.22 12:02 am

Cheater in Scholar Of The First Sin (Dark Souls 2)

I started playing from the first of April, caught the moment when the number of deaths in the game was 128. Everything was fine until today. In a couple of hours of the game session, 4 red cheater phantoms invaded. In general, they did not perceive damage in any way, no matter how much you hit them. Question - how can I find their Steam pages and file a complaint? If earlier it was possible to find a player by the name of the game character, now instead of him the game name that you type yourself.
33 Comments
Sort by:
O
Ornstein 20.04.22

Not the fact that cheaters, maybe it happened. In the incentive, go to "friends" and find the tab "played recently together" ... You can find it there.

Q
QULCK 20.04.22

Open the list of players and see when you played. Shift+tab next to the left side will be.

H
Holic-spb 20.04.22

1) well, it could be disenchron, I was killed like that today, and recently I was killed by a dude whom I did backstep bypassed me and did it to me himself)
2) well, if he really is a cheater, then he will be thrown on a separate, so to speak, server where they will play with each other)
In fact, in such games there is no point in reporting on other players, they will be banned anyway, but in their own way)

l
leon300696 20.04.22

There was a huge number of "shnurodery" in PvP. They have a similar effect. you can beat them for about two minutes until they "fly away". Yes, and it really makes no sense to report. Admins don't have time for cheaters in DS2. COP:GO would be dealt with.

K
Kodex Heartles 20.04.22

reboot the computer and let him choke himself with cheats

K
Kickapoo 20.04.22

For some reason, the list of players with whom I recently played is always empty after any game.

K