3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
L
LaserDeath 13.10.22 05:35 pm

annoying that it outgrew all quests (The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt)

I like to go through everything carefully
, in general, and it turned out that I finished the chain in velen, completed all the quests there and killed all the witcher orders
, as a result, I became lvl 14 and came to novigrad for the next plot
, and what I see is that they give me lvl 7 quests, for which I don’t get I have no experience or interest in killing weak monsters
, there are a lot of other quests from 12 to 25 lvl, but if I start going through them, I’ll level up even higher
and the recommended lvl on skellige is 16

. that's all, it was necessary to increase the lvl of the plots or make them not tied to the level so that the mobs spawn in them +/- your lvl
14 Comments
Sort by:
r
rockandrolllove 13.10.22

LaserDeath
Actually, at lvl 10 you already need to go to Novigrad! To pass evenly, you need to complete tasks of your level, then everything turns out almost evenly!

s
swiffy 13.10.22

exactly (

N
Northern Sky 13.10.22

LaserDeath
And if the difficulty is to spin the penultimate one? Will there be a difficulty effect?

w
warsnake 13.10.22

NorthernSky
Last put if you need a challenge.

J
JOKERIVAN 13.10.22

LaserDeath
And you simply can’t physically pass quest 25 at 14, mobs are taken out from the 1st hit, but you need under 1000u, or you are a cheater, or you play easy, which in this case is surprising and call something ill-conceived, play at the level " To death", you will be like in a corridor jester, wherever you go, it's early everywhere, everywhere they kill.