3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
R
Robert Artemov 13.10.22 07:20 pm

Tested the game (The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt)

I don't know what's holding you back.
I'm not a graphic artist, but!
amd phenom ii x6 1055t 3.5ghz
amd radeon HD 5850 1 1gb
ram 4gb 1333mhz 30fps

on mid-high.

PS As soon as the game came out, I thought about running a new system unit, but here they are not a next-gen. Tomorrow I'll buy the game, and with the system manager I'll wait until Pascal appears.
Let the graphoders go through the forest, first read the books about Ciri and enjoy the plot.
IMHO - which is ultra, which is the same low graphics.
19 Comments
Sort by:
A
Andrey Khodorkovsky 13.10.22

throw off kfg

S
Slonvprotivogaze 13.10.22

Robert Artemov
, the main thing is to put the textures higher, and it’s not a sin to neglect the rest

R
Ryogi Shiki 13.10.22

strange, it will be stronger for me and on "medium-high" it slows down hard in nograd, oxenfurt
and it gives out good fps, right under 60

S
SquallL 13.10.22

You just haven't been to places where the FPS sags. For example, at the well, where it is necessary to kill the midday, the slowest place so far. And the game is well optimized.

T
TERMOGLYK 13.10.22

Robert Artemov
Yes, on your current bucket to play the dandy simulator ...! What the fuck do you like The Witcher 3 O_o??? What are you doing!

S
Straik29a 13.10.22

the game is different for everyone, here on my laptop i7, gtx775, 8Gb finally lags, at the lowest

S
Shadows3D 13.10.22

what hd 5850??? this card even stalker hardly pulled

S
Straik29a 13.10.22

Shadows3D
He probably plays the first witcher)))

G
GONE TO DTF 13.10.22

eh. all the same, I didn’t buy an i7
in Nograd in vain, my percentage is loaded under 100% (the video card is not fully loaded) and the friezes begin (

T
TTG 13.10.22

Special for junkies