3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
K
KiberGitler 05.12.19 01:35 am

Gates Stein

pix.PlayGround.ru

Despite the stupidity and cute ending I liked the anime. I because in my dreams I am also a mad scientist and probably in summer I will walk in robe, because it is divine. also I love the theme of parmesani in time and I even did a couple of times in the future I will tell you it is not as good as in fairy tales, is painted in fact, there is nothing there, the void, darkness and water, and I in my Bathrobe this swaroski Jehovah in SMI and took over the world ololo ПЫЩЬЬ1111
23 Comments
Sort by:
m
masha 05.12.19

And it is also now that I look at, introduced Steins, there were two of them, on the one hand it is good, when there is something favorite that you like, and on the other hand if you look at some piece of shit. I have downloaded, but once fed up, one Owen. And sometimes Vice versa, like the mood probably depends, I don't know.

G
GTAman 05.12.19

Yes, you're nervous hysteria.

m
mgira 05.12.19

a good anime about impossible skills in science

x
xXxSUCCxXx 05.12.19

Yes, string theory here I only did not understand as in the past taken memories from the future. And so for me it's a masterpiece!

G
GTAman 05.12.19

Dropped in on the tenth of the series. Tired.

S
Stardrageddon 05.12.19

The humor in the beginning is good, the relationship between the characters, the structure of the series, maybe even the plot it can be noted a non-trivial, but still somehow whatever happened in the end. What else does not like is a very indirect part of the NF in the story; what we have here, see, relations, not concepts.

A
Aloe 05.12.19