3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
I
Int0xicate 11.01.20 01:06 pm

Why all play by stealth? (Dishonored)

Heard a lot about this game and just recently went completely. Have read various reviews and forums, so all the reason for stealth play. Anybody see someone come through with the genocide of all living things?
I started playing and I immediately was a challenge all put to sleep and choke. For example, the same Deus Ex: HR I would play the game by stealth and there it was very exciting, well, the game is somehow motivated by something... Then I stealth in the background and not lures, and all because:

1. In the game most skills and weapons designed for killing. As I understand it, for besubmitting passing there is only a choke and a crossbow with sleeping pills. Ah, Yes, and stunned to hide, to be devoured... then the meaning of these abilities and heaps of weapons, if only to choke and put to sleep?
2. The game is terribly easy. Even on the highest difficulty enemies crumble in the dash. Corny even do not have to hide. Ammunition, potions, food levels in abundance. Yes, even banal, can tap water to drink. The only significant threat is those robots with the Archer and guard towers.
In General, the complexity of the game does not motivate extinguished from each bunch in the game.
3. Chaos. At first I thought he was somehow fundamentally will change the next levels. All I noticed is a deterioration in the weather, "bad" ending and... everything? The mourners and rats on me, not so much how much stealth passing I don't know, but when I pass I don't have any trouble at all. Rats to throw all sorts of bottles or chopped by the blade, and placelike threats do not represent.