3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
N
Nihiliant 17.09.19 06:19 pm

Impressions of the game (God of War 2)

How do you play?
44 Comments
Sort by:
D
DARKSIDEATH 17.09.19

Masterpiece !!!

Z
Zorran 17.09.19

but at the end of the test nerves pats specifically

U
Udalennyy 17.09.19

the second part?

Z
Zorran 17.09.19

People tell me that I started playing on hard difficulty(GOD) and died there 5-6 times in the second battle with the colossus(battle 2 platform) and I was offered kluit simplified mode(type affects the current battle) and the level of difficulty of this change? if not to protect me passage on the complexity of GOD??? and then I want to open two of the last vessel and are trying to fill the hand to TITAN to play to get them.

ATP advance.

M
MetalObsidian 17.09.19

THE GAME IS COOL. THE SECOND PART STARTS WHERE THE FIRST ENDS. KRATOS KILLED ARES AND BECAME THE GOD OF WAR. BUT AT ONE POINT, ZEUS BETRAYS HIM AND KRATOS BEGINS TO TAKE REVENGE. IN THE SECOND PART OF KRATOS TRAVELS THROUGH GREECE,COLLECTING NEW WEAPONS AND MEETS OLD ENEMIES HE KILLED IN THE FIRST PART.

And it ENDS with GoW II TOPICS.HE ACCIDENTALLY KILLS ATHENA,BUT HE WANTED TO KILL ZEUS,BUT FAILED. THEN KRATOS TEAMS UP WITH THE TITANS IN ORDER TO DOWNLOAD ZEUS AND THE OTHER GODS OF OLYMPUS. THE GAME ENDS WITH THE WORDS OF KRATOS: ZEUS. YOUR SON HAS RETURN. I BRING THE DESTRUCTION OF OLYMPUS. IN THE END YOU WILL SEE THE WORDS: THE END BEGINS....

SCORE 10 POINTS. :)))))

M
MetalObsidian 17.09.19

THE GAME IS COOL. THE SECOND PART STARTS WHERE THE FIRST ENDS. KRATOS KILLED ARES AND BECAME THE GOD OF WAR. BUT AT ONE POINT, ZEUS BETRAYS HIM AND KRATOS BEGINS TO TAKE REVENGE. IN THE SECOND PART OF KRATOS TRAVELS THROUGH GREECE,COLLECTING NEW WEAPONS AND MEETS OLD ENEMIES HE KILLED IN THE FIRST PART.