3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
G
Get_Good 25.01.20 07:52 pm

Drones (Surviving Mars)

Though I recently started playing, but as soon as it came to expanding my property, decided to build the dome at the 2 ed. of met. here and there were problems. Of course, that would have been more coverage of TSU, I would put 2 MC, so she literally went 2-3 cells 1 MC, and knowing that the drones will not go to build 2 MC, I expanded 2 mobile MC modules, so that the area acted. But as it turned out these stupid drones, beyond their attached TSU figure will go. Okay, well, then I will add a couple of drones in each module. Mmmm and what??? Ah Yes, now they of course don't see the Warehouses in the area 1 MC, and figs follow them on yeah, come on, take your warehouses to the zones, more warehouses.
After that, I can't understand, then the guys have shared resources, when in fact they are tied to one sonee, max 3 if you put the stock that it would be cross zone.
The issue with this garbage is possible what to do?
21 Comments
Sort by:
d
denisonchick 25.01.20

Get_Good Further in the tech tree have ZU shuttles,which do only what transfer resources between repositories and fellows,who where necessary

d
denisonchick 25.01.20

and so I can put in the warehouse area where TSU drones overlap,then some drones will from the primary fill and the other to carry out for itself, and Vice versa

G
Ghost__ 25.01.20

You people above are in principle all answered, just because General store at the intersection of 2 areas and admire.
It is clear that the game has a big problem with logistics, it is impossible to give the command to fill a particular warehouse, etc.
PS
Further on a course torment the colonists to settle, I have breed like rabbits and I can not do anything.

G
Grevon 25.01.20

DIMON2589
And I have colonists slowly breed

P