3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
R
Rage Racer 12.02.20 03:37 pm

Steering wheel for PS3

Does the PS3 computer handlebars? And if so, do I need a driver?
24 Comments
Sort by:
S
Sommersbi 12.02.20

Yes, sort of...

R
Rage Racer 12.02.20

And wood any should be put?

M
MasterJest666 12.02.20

The PS3 supports all USB 2.0 rudders on Any wood not necessary. Most - Logitech G25 !!! In GT5 prologue with it is a pleasure to play. 3 pedals, feedback, K. p. p.

It is better to get the G25 or dig, as when the release of GT5 it will pay off 100%. ( For lubitelei racing )

R
Rage Racer 12.02.20

I have a Thrustmaster RGT Pro Clutch Edition, the identity of the three pedals, there are petals, and lever (lever, right, back and weeded just goes), I many times won in RACE 07, DiRT, Pro Street and all-wheel drive. But when GT5 wanted to play with him, you are faced with a problem - damn, what button, what button corresponds to the PS3? How is it determined? To determine the control in GT5 is not necessary to press the right button and select it from the menu!

M
MasterJest666 12.02.20

Yes, more and game English. The wheel, apparently, you, too, niceguy )))
Duck here and I the menu try. No firewood there is. The problem, for me duck, is English!

R
Rage Racer 12.02.20

Duck looks like the PS3 only with the rudders Logitech friendly! RD GRID I tried to play with him, the buttons were set without problems, but with pedals long p!3дыкался - not set the time! Then I figured, what the axes Joya match which pedal, started the game with Joey, asked these axes, then drove around with the wheel - damn, it is inconvenient, a dead zone of the steering wheel (zero point) is too big! Even the instructions about the Grid it is written that supports Logitech steering wheels.