3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
_
_K_o_S_ 15.02.20 09:51 pm

Here you can discuss information with the developer (Collapse: Rage)

Hi all. My name is Andrew. I am a game designer Collapse: Rage. If you have any questions to the developers or you want to share your thoughts about the game - glad to hear and to answer ;)

For starters it will say the game has Easter eggs. If after some time players will not find at least a few will not understand what to look for, I'll do another hint.;)
159 Comments
Sort by:
E
Edik Pisyukovich 15.02.20

offer in the game to make more Russian zone,and clean interface

J
JamesRoot712 15.02.20

I'm not one Easter eggs not nesl.I would like to ask why the game turned in a few chapters?

E
Edik Pisyukovich 15.02.20

there is the multiplayer?

J
JamesRoot712 15.02.20

No no

e
eksfanatik 15.02.20

The first game was good, especially the soundtrack. For the game with the post-Soviet space just mega! But this ganados... sorry... I expected more, and got... nothing. I've already played, guys. But without the colored plumes from the sword... but even with some plot. The result - a complete disappointment

j
jackslaterhero 15.02.20

_K_o_S_ well what can I say I liked the game, no less original, though he was longer, so here is a question why so long went and this proved to be short, although the length konesno a little kompensiruet, hardcore, arena and trials. What is heard about the sequel? I have heard over it already working. And Easter eggs, what particular kind they are? stash somewhere, or maybe somewhere for achievements in the game will have access to the stash, and how many Easter eggs? Voprosov weight

_
_K_o_S_ 15.02.20