3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
A
APOLLO22 19.02.20 11:43 pm

As Joseph sid managed to create such an Empire? (Far Cry 5)

Why the authorities in the game no matter how Joseph cultists occupied the whole district? His people are kept in fear of the local population, and send to deal only with the Sheriff's companions. If the authorities knew what is happening, why not send the army, why or who failed to send help?
30 Comments
Sort by:
C
Chuck_Norris_ 19.02.20

APOLLO22
By the fact that the spoiler without the spoiler at the end you will realize that it no longer makes sense because there are more dangerous things, and not even clear who will do all of this wether this is a coincidence...

P
Podvipodvertov 19.02.20

I recently started playing and asked the same question. I think that Ivan is a weapon of mass destruction, and the authorities know that if they send Dalin in the army , he uses it. It's like the case of North Korea and Russia, these countries are a threat to the world, but a world that in its scale exceeds that of Russia and North Korea put together did not really can do with these countries because they have nuclear weapons and can use it.
And agree, when one policeman releases the district, gradually carving out the cultists one by one, that is no reason to use a weapon of mass destruction, Ivan will not be because of one person so to do.

x
xoen 19.02.20

APOLLO22
Because gladiolus.
Such things are easily funded our partners © PU and not only.
You can read about Afghanistan or about Pablo Emilio Escobar, for example. Yes, all about drug trafficking. The topic of study from multiple sources. Can find really a lot of interesting things that not only expand Your horizons, but will probably open your eyes to many things. Won't such questions more to ask ;))