3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
G
GunnarRUS 23.09.19 11:39 am

The creation of the corsairs IV in Unity3D (Корсары 4)

screenshots
http://rusfolder.com/foto/view_foto/ponqpy435z0k/

This is a new hope to continue the corsairs. I am a developer of flash games http://www.playground.ru/flash/shot/zvezdnie_voyni_istoriya_povstantsa-12561/ (one of them). Just saying project will be created in Unity3D.
Team KAIZOKU.RU (i.e. Kaizoku Pirates in Japanese)
About: Long established mods for Mount & Blade. After I mastered Photoshop and 3Ds max. Fond of Dogs since 2003 when I bought age of pirates 2. Seaward.ru bailed on the Project and I decided to take it into their own hands. Unity3D know 70%, and that's a lot (I mean where everything is in the engine, etc.), but the scripting has always been a problem.
Who need a team: don't Get me wrong, the project will be new and therefore of Pirates 2 and 3 will be totally gone. Remember return of the legend code of civil procedure and there all taken from II And III, Le Corsaire (almost everything except the City of lost ships and Tenochtitlan and a few other locations, as well as music.
So the team needs (though I Understand and know how to create a game, but I cant do it alone) Textwrite, 3D modelers, Composer (writing music, I have not), Scripters (C# only, as in Unity there is the language, but in addition there are still JavaScript and Boo is a dialect of my least favorite of the Python language) in principle, all (Scenes, models and Animations take).
About the dogs to Each his own: Project Announcement I liked it, but it's DAMN old engine Storm Engine, at the time this was high quality engine, but now is the past. BlackMark Studio certainly done that create another addon.