3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
i
igoryan23 26.02.20 11:52 pm

Why is it so difficult? (The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt)

Playing Witcher the fourth day. Do not read books, the show is not watched in the last 2 parts are not played, therefore not particularly rummage in the world and a complete newbie. But nevertheless like to resume 20th LVL, ready to sail to Skellige, but while putting off this moment, doing all sorts of quests and exploring the question marks on the map. From time to time all the same Wilenskie quests were easily completed, but once I get to the orders of Novigrad, both zafeylili. Took the first order of archigraphy Openica, but immediately realized that not chance. It kills me per hit, and I told him almost and not damage the paint. Okay, I thought that before him to step on the gas, and there is a recommended LVL 35. Took in the same Novigrad ordering easier, on the murder of Katakana, but I can not cope, although there is the 26-th is only LVL recommended. I can't finish up on the street and in the room in which he runs away to fight at all unreal, inconvenient to maneuver. Now I have a question: is this normal that I have such difficulty Novigrad orders at 20th LVL, or am I a cancer and something globally are doing wrong in terms of gameplay and delay? Like all perks to inject norms, securing them with mutagens, a complete set armuchee and weapons School Griffin, gloves and armor even better, the sword however was replaced by default with a great gamejam, but I don't think that's the problem.
5 Comments
Sort by:
A
ArXangel_ann 26.02.20

um... SOR, of course, for the question, but you took quests 6-15 levels above and wonder why you are cutting?