3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
F
Fc_korolev 27.02.20 01:16 pm

The Russian kursela (Farming Simulator 17)

Although I am a beginning farmer,but Colsplay very used to it,the more it is constantly updated,now my version is 063,and glad that it has been translated into Russian language.But I was puzzled that the name of courses you can enter in English only.I climb on the files coreplay in the game and made this:

It took me less than three minutes, I mean,to change the English language into Russian in names of course.
Very liked ))))
24 Comments
Sort by:
t
tema86024 27.02.20

Fc_korolev
let's go

F
Fc_korolev 27.02.20

tema86024
It's very simple ))) go into the game directory,find the folder CoursePlay_Courses,in it find the folder where you saved your kursela,I have it Map2,and there find the file courseManager.xml...and edit names in Russian and all...very convenient and nice ))

A
Almazinis 27.02.20

And to make it even easier and more pleasant,on YouTube in the search box, type Victor Mishchenko. This man,practically everything described in detail and shown.A lot of the nuances of coreplay.which you knew or not, he summarized.

F
Fc_korolev 27.02.20

Almazinis
Watched a lot of it,but that's about the Russian language not found,can you give a link ?

A
Almazinis 27.02.20

Unfortunately,you can't,but about the folder,I saw it once.https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9zXrkiLL-GV1SMDFdc9WCQ/videos----this bourgeois comrade lays out the actual actions.

F
Fc_korolev 27.02.20

Almazinis
Unfortunately with the foreign I have seams ((((and about the folders Viktor Mishchenko watched,I think he's the most sensible lessons,only it is too boring ))))

A
Almazinis 27.02.20