3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
m
mactavish_92 15.03.20 01:06 pm

Is it possible to find a girl?

The theme is not trolling, please do not breed here srach flood. About me: I'm 21, I'm a kind of semi-posh, i.e. the kind of material and housing database provided by the parents, but not super-chic. Have a private house in which they live completely alone. I worked as a Manager for tourism, study by correspondence. The specific introvert, was previously generally sociophobe. Too much communication at work very tired, but I like my job. In Army did not serve, but do sports. Harmful habitual have, exception to drink on holidays. Love outdoor activities, especially hunting and airsoft. Do not like noisy parties, clubs, discos and large concentrations of people. According to the theory of Protopopova I classic omega, low-ranking nizkorentabelnye. Not religious, apolitical and childfree. In the school years was hardcore yrotation may is nerdy so influenced my present. Good or bad, I don't know. In life, there were two failed relationships, both ended with Franzoni and drain. A relationship never happened. In the life of a stalemate: those who I like, turn me down, those who do not like me, they like me, mostly simple bbw or older girls with children. Dress well, work dress code, so in the form of the number 8 that was wearable and won't come. Body type athletic. Have your requirements to the girl:
-fat and full-bodied, preferably in his youth engaged in sports, as the figure formed in this age.
-shares my interests and beliefs, without In/P, and a loving active rest.
-independent from public opinion, especially the older generation.
-not a village or from a large poor family and not homeless.
-not materialistic TP that will marry my money, a house and a car, at the same time not a nerd-that nerdy from the library.