3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
M
Monster12 15.03.20 01:59 pm

The problem with the calls (Dark Souls 3)

I have a friend playing the cooperative. I leave him a sign, he called me. everything is fine. Passed his location, he wants to leave me a sign, I call to summon the phantom is impossible. LVL is the same, the rest of the phantoms are encouraged. He put the sign without a password, and also no one can call upon only 1 time from some phantom did it. Can anyone sign the decision?
16 Comments
Sort by:
J
JABA AZAZINA 15.03.20

Monster12
well, I am not an expert on co-op and challenges. some of you are all from one region ? maybe someone of you in the visibility options are not included for other regions.

A
AT_Sagor 15.03.20

I do so sometimes too when playing with a friend, restart the game and Steam but it helps.

J
JABA AZAZINA 15.03.20

AT_Sagor
I once decided one to help, mudholes 15-20 minutes, I don't even remember what I did, started to see the signs of their own. but we then just not reconnecting

A
AT_Sagor 15.03.20

JABA AZAZINA
Well, I'm not saying that I have a panacea. Off and on is the basis, and which can sometimes help, and then into the woods for firewood and shamanit in full.

J
JABA AZAZINA 15.03.20

AT_Sagor
but because of the sharpening of weapons, can this be ? I like somewhere read that due to the large difference may not see each other. I kind of then just with the axe at +3 ran, and then replaced it with something else. although, I tried everything that I've read, the probability is low that after changing the signs began to appear.

T
Terving 15.03.20

JABA AZAZINA
Shortchanging-in-arms, by the way how to do that in a quick access, or around(a backpack)?

M
Monster12 15.03.20

JABA AZAZINA