3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
S
Sir Doctor of TARDIS 26.03.20 09:36 pm

Help to choose video card (Assassin's Creed: Origins)

Decided to upgrade the graphics card on your laptop packardbell now is gtx620 decided to take gtx730m someone tell me if the card to the laptop I'm not an expert on graphics cards will blogodaren for an adequate response
14 Comments
Sort by:
i
imitator26 26.03.20

That's what this brow can be answered?!

b
bazilews 26.03.20

vane.ru
Take this is better-Nvidia GeForce GTX Titan X
It will be better.

A
Apokalipsis113 26.03.20

Decided to upgrade the graphics card on a laptop
Not possible. She's there espanna on the motherboard. The maximum that you can - buy a dedicated graphics card. But they are not intended in essence for the games, and used to improve performance in the case of gpu computing in engineering packages, no CAD.

R
Revan Reborn 26.03.20

Better PC take.

A
Abarmot90 26.03.20

vane.ru
Delete your blog and Patricia

S
Sir Doctor of TARDIS 26.03.20

Revan Reborn I have a PC

W
Winnie-the-Pooh 26.03.20

Abarmot90
Why do you so easily forget that once did not know many basic things? And because many people still don't know. No one is born with all the knowledge of the world, they accumulate gradually. The man just asked a question and learned something new. But you, my toxic friend instead to help with advice, decided to humiliate him. Here only I do not know the difference between a blog and forum, and spelling is lame. Prompt: the word shame and all its derivatives are spelled with the letter o after p.

R
Revan Reborn 26.03.20

vane.ru
> I have a PC.
Then why fret you none on the laptop to upgrade?) If you have a PC, it needs to be updated. Nout will not pull the top to none as the game.

S

Revan Reborn